Special Committee

Home About AASSA Special Committee

Science Education Committee

  • Chair
    Mooha Lee

    Korean Academy of Science and Technology

    moohalee@snu.ac.kr

    more information
  • Member
    Robert Ghazaryan

    Institute of Oriental Studies of NAS RA

    rghazaryan@orient. sci.am

    more information
    Mesbahuddin Ahmed

    Bangladesh Academy of Sciences

    netproj2003@yahoo.com

    more information
    Pavel Krestov

    Botanical Garden-Institute FEB RAS

    krestov@botsad.ru

    more information
    Tengiz F. Urushadze

    Agricultural University of Georgia

    t_urushadze@yahoo.com

    more information
    Mayling Oey-Gardiner

    Indonesian Academy of Sciences

    mayling.oey41@gmail.com

    more information
    Abbas Bazargan

    University of Tehran

    abazarga@ut.ac.ir

    more information
    Yukio Himiyama

    Hokkaido University of Education

    himiyamay@kkd.biglobe.ne.jp

    more information
    Wejdan Abu Elhaija

    Royal Scientific Society

    elhaija@psut.edu.jo

    more information
    Iqrar Ahmad Khan

    Centre for Advanced Studies

    iqrar@uaf.edu.pk

    more information
    Nadira Karunaweera

    Univ. of Colombo

    nadira@parasit.cmb.ac.lk

    more information
    Ekrem Savas

    Ibn Haldun University

    ekrem.tatoglu@ihu.edu.tr

    more information
AASSA, The Association of Academies and Societies of Sciences in Asia
Back to top