Special Committee

Home About AASSA Special Committee

Women In Science and Engineering 2019-2021

  • Chair
    Cheryl E Praeger

    Australian Academy of Science

    cheryl.praeger@uwa.edu.au

    more information
  • Ex-officio
    Khairul Anuar Bin Abdullah

    Academy of Science Malaysia

    khairulanuar@mahsa.edu.my

    more information
  • Member
    Anjana (Maharjan) Singh

    Nepal Academy of Science &Technology

    anjanas67@gmail.com

    more information
    Arzum Erdem Gursan

    Turkish Academy of Sciences

    arzume@hotmail.com

    more information
    Aura C. Matias

    National Academy of Science & Technology (Philippines)

    auramatias@gmail.com

    more information
    Azra KHANUM

    Pakistan Academy of Sciences

    azrakhanum@uaar.edu.pk

    more information
    Elena A. Grigorieva

    Russian Academy of Sciences, Far Eastern Branch

    eagrigor@yandex.ru

    more information
    Linxiu Zhang

    Chinese Academy of Sciences

    lxzhang.ccap@igsnrr.ac.cn

    more information
    Miyoko O. Watanabe

    Science Council of Japan

    miyoko.watanabe@jst.go.jp

    more information
    Nadira D. Karunaweera

    National Academy of Sciences of Sri Lanka

    nadira@parasit.cmb.ac.lk

    more information
    Tinatin Sadunishvili

    Georgian National Academy of Sciences

    t.sadunishvili@agruni.edu.ge

    more information
    Chandrima Shaha

    Georgian National Academy of Sciences

    cshaha0@gmail.com

    more information
AASSA, The Association of Academies and Societies of Sciences in Asia
Back to top